• Live Support
  • Reliable Online Game Currency & Money Seller Joymmo.com - Safe & Cheap & Quick


All Games

Contact Us

Sell To Us

OrderSearch

Affiliate

Celebrate a year of MapleStory 2 with this birthday themed-pack

2019-10-14 15:07:34

To mark this momentous occasion is a package including the Party Hat Name Tag, the Party Cake Emote, and the fabulous Anniversary Outfit Package!

Celebrate a year of MapleStory 2 with this birthday themed-pack

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Wednesday, October 9th - 3:30 PM Wednesday, October 16th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Wednesday, October 9th - 8:30 AM Wednesday, October 16th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Wednesday, October 9th - 11:30 AM Wednesday, October 16th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Wednesday, October 9th - 12:30 PM Wednesday, October 16th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Wednesday, October 9th - 5:30 PM Wednesday, October 16th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:30 AM Thursday, October 10th - 2:30 AM Thursday, October 17th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,111 Merets (40% Off)
  • Contents:
    • Anniversary Outfit Package (Hat, Suit, and Shoes)
    • Party Hat Name Tag
    • Party Cake Emote
  • Can be purchased once per account