• Live Support
  • Reliable Online Game Currency & Money Seller Joymmo.com - Safe & Cheap & Quick

All Games

Contact Us

Sell To Us



How To Unlock Different Styles of Fortnite Season 8 Progressive Skins: Blackheart, Hybrid, and Luxe

2019-03-11 09:40:49

Customization is an very important part in Fortnite. Fortnite season 8 features a mix of various new skins for players to customize their characters in the game. They include Blackheart, Ember, Master Key, The Peely Banana Skin, Hybrid and Luxe, with Hybrid, Blackheart, and Luxe being progressive skins. In this article, we'll be presenting you how to unlock different styles of progressive skins. So, keep on reading?




How To Unlock Different Style Of Blackheart Skin?

Blackheart is described as "the dreaded captain of the stormy season" and is part of the Scallywags set. It is a legendary skin as it has 11 unlockable styles. We have laid down how to unlock each style for the skin below.

style 1: the original skin, purchasing Battle Pass with 950 V-Bucks in the Fortnite Item Shop. If you haven't unlock the skin yet, come to joymmo.com for Cheap Fornite Top Up V-Bucks. We offer a much cheaper price, with 1000 V-Bucks only costing you around 6 dollars. 
Style 2: 10,000 Experience Points. 
Style 3: 40,000 Experience Points. 
Style 4: 80,000 Experience Points.
Style 5:160,000 Experience Points.
Style 6: 200,000 Experience Points.
Style 7: 240,000 Experience Points.
Style 8:280,000  Experience Points.
Style 9: complete 10 weekly challenges.
Style 10: complete 25 weekly challenges.
Style 11: complete 45 weekly challenges. 

As you can see above, there's a long way to unlock the last style of Blackheart. So, keep fighting!

How To Unlock Different Style Of Hybrid Skin?

Hybrid, meanwhile, is part of the Brood set. The outfit is described as "Become the dragon." Like Blackheart, Hybrid's outfit can be levelled up, and it goes from a traditional ninja look to something more lizard-like. Here's a breakdown of how to unlock all ten styles of the skin:

style 1: the original skin, purchasing Battle Pass with 950 V-Bucks in the Fortnite Item Shop. 
Style 2: 60,000 Experience Points. 
Style 3: 100,000 Experience Points. 
Style 4: 180,000 Experience Points.
Style 5:220,000 Experience Points.
Style 6: 300,000 Experience Points.
Style 7: 340,000 Experience Points.
Style 8:complete 15 weekly challenges.
Style 9: complete 35 weekly challenges.
Style 10: complete 45 weekly challenges. 




How To Unlock Different Style Of Luke Skin?

Aside from Blackheart and Hybrid, The Luxe skin is another legendary skin which has different unlockable styles. It is part of the 24K set and the description simply reads "Don't try me. I'm unstoppable." There are four different unlockable styles and here's how to unlock each style of the skin:

style 1: the original skin, reach tier 100.
Style 2: outlast 1,000 opponents. 
Style 3: outlast 7,500 opponents. 
Style 4: outlast 25,000 opponents.This is the final style of this skin.

That is all to unlock three exclusive progressive skin. As we mentioned before, there are some other skins worth your buying as well. Such as Banana Skin, Master Key Skin, and so on. The quickest way to get these skins is to have a Battle Pass and complete challenges. If you're unfamiliar with either of these, you can take a look at official Fortnite website for more information on those skins. For more news and guides on Fortnite, stay tuned to joymmo.com